Jenny, I got your number

Or, at least, someone will.

Frankly, while it’s a great song, I’d rather stick a marshmallow poker in my eye than have that as my personal number.  30 to 40 calls a day?   Plus any associated wrist slashing that may be involved?  No thank you.

Also think of the reaction you’d get if you gave someone your number:

You: Yeah, it’s 867-5309.

Hot Girl: Pigcrap, loser. What do you take me for?

You: No, I’m serious!

Hot Girl: Me too.  I’m becoming a lesbian.

Leave a Reply

