Can’t…move…brain…shutting down

Work today was excruciating.  I was in a Lego Robotics class all week, which culminates in an inventory of all the tiny friggin’ Lego pieces, of which there are thousands.  I didn’t get off work until 5:30.  And I haven’t been able to sit down at all today (not uncommon) so I can barely stand.

The only way to relieve this feeling is pool together the $450 I make per week (six weeks this year, plus the seven last year I stashed in the bank) and buy some phones at the end of the year. 😛

The pay totally makes up for the lack of sleep and the acheiness.

Leave a Reply

