Photobucket crap

Does anyone else’s Photobucket look really screwed up? Instead of a left-hand navigation column followed by several rows of pictures, everything is now spread out in a single column with only one column of photos smashed into the left-hand side of the screen at the bottom? WHY?? It looks terrible and is a pain to navigate. Who is responsible for this? To whom to we address the hate mail?

In other news…vacation pictures up top. At least that part of Photobucket doesn’t look like total crap.

5 Responses

  1. I’ve not liked photobucket much lately at all.

    I haven’t checked for newness this morning though. Assume mine is screwed up too if you don’t hear anything back from me. 😉

    AND YOU CAN’T GO ON VACATION! I WILL MISS YOU TOO MUCH!

  2. Sorry, my photobucket is as normal as it normally is- which isn’t saying much.

    No squishification though.

  3. Just checked mine and it’s still normal. Maybe yours was invaded by invisible gnomes?

  4. Oh—now it’s back to normal. Must have been boolPropped.

  5. My photobucket is fine… just won’t remember me when I log in, even when I click the “remember me” button.

Leave a Reply

