Spring cleaning

So the big project that was sprung on us this morning was that we were all going to clean out the garage.

I think we’re done now and it’s been interesting. How so many packing peanuts can be hidden underneath stuff is beyond me.

The good news is that I was in control of the high-pressure water sprayer, so at least I was amused with that.

In other news: I downloaded a FREE GPS navigation service with voice guidance for my phone and I’m going to test it out later today. Free programs like this are hard to come by, so we’ll see how this all pans out.

One Response

  1. Cool. Now you can use your shiny GPS to come clean out everyone else’s garages and apartments, right? 😛

Leave a Reply

