Moment of genius

After watching a commercial for “The Bachelor” where Mr. British Hunk has to pick one teary-eyed women to be with for the rest of his life, or at least until the appearances on “Good Morning America” are over, I got a brilliant idea.

They seem to make way too big of a deal out of picking one woman and leaving the other one in a mascara-smeared mess as she’s shipped off to parts unknown in a limo.  I say, in the interest of fairness, Mr. British Hunk should be allowed to have BOTH women.  Yes, I’m proposing…”The Bachelor: Utah.”

I think this is a great idea, and I plan to pitch my idea to ABC immediately. I also plan to make a lot of money off this.  I’ll be sure to share it with all of you, assuming I remember all of you little people when I’m off in Hollywood.

3 Responses

  1. Dude no…

    The guy needs at least 3 or 4 keepers to even have this idea be true to Utah standards.

  2. True, but you need to start low to draw people in. The next season could introduce three or four finalists. 😛

  3. LMAO! Excellent idea LK. I hope ABC buys it!

Leave a Reply

