WordPress Nazi: “No e-mail for you!!”

I think it’s an offense that WordPress doesn’t have a system to handle blog posts via e-mail. I mean, sure, I can log onto the site on my phone and load the post page and do all that jazz, but I don’t wanna! I want to be able to type an e-mail, attach a picture, send it to a blog-specific address and be done with it.

Anyone know how to do this? Does this feature exist and I’ve just missed it?

ETA: After some searching, I figured out it is possible, but it requires a PhD in nuclear science to understand.

2 Responses

  1. So? Go get your degree in nuclear science, then get back to us. Sheesh.

  2. Actually, I’ve just decided to give up. It’s more cost effective.

Leave a Reply

