Very helpful! Thanks!

So, for whatever reason, I’ve gotten a lot of random, anonymous comments on this site that make me feel good about myself, yet contain no real information. Thus, I suspect it to be some sort of spider or something that is programmed to leave heartfelt messages intended to inspire people. Unfortunately, the people who wrote this thing assume that the site is a REAL site and not a jumble of randomness, so the comments are really funny, all things considered. Let’s take a look:

Really amazing! Useful information. All the best. – Useful information is an oxymoron when used in conjunction with this site.

Nice colors. Keep up the good work. thnx! – Who let Liberace into my blog?

Greets to the webmaster of this wonderful site! Keep up the good work. Thanks. – No, thank YOU! And tell your girlfriend I like her shoes!

Hallo I absolutely adore your site. You have beautiful graphics I have ever seen. – Yes, all of my “graphics” are hand-drawn by little Asian women in my basement. I will tell them you said “Hi.”

One Response

  1. Hello! It’s nice to see such useful information presented in such pretty colors and with such stunning graphics. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

